Work - CD


The third Album from Holy Ghost! Out on June 21st 2019 via West End Records

Work Tracklisting:

  1. Epton on Broadway (Part I)
  2. Epton on Broadway (Part II)
  3. Anxious
  4. Heaven Knows What
  5. Nicky Buckingham
  6. Do This (Part I)
  7. One for Pete
  8. My Happy House
  9. Soon
  10. Heaven Forbid
  11. Slow Burn
  12. Escape from Los Angeles

By signing up you agree to receive news and offers from Holy Ghost!. You can unsubscribe at any time. For more details see the privacy policy.